North Carolina

BUILDING PRODUCTS

Rob Szatkowski 
Southeast Regional Sales Manager 
(941)786-5401 
rob@protectowrap.com

Western North Carolina
Scott Willis
(704) 351-3941
scott@lwcreps.com

Eastern North Carolina
Paul Gensler 
(919) 422-0505
PG@lwcreps.com

FLOORING PRODUCTS

Ashley Wilkes 
Southeast Regional Sales Manager 
(404) 702-8022 
ashleyw@protectowrap.com

Cy Donaldson
(910) 431-3331
cydonaldson@cmdtilesolutions.com

Eric Foley 
(913) 489-1491
efoley@eftilegroup.com

PIPELINE PRODUCTS

Kyle Herion
(303) 350-4414
kyle@protectowrap.com